The right way to watch ICC Males’s T20 World Cup on-line from wherever

See the source image

The world’s greatest cricket extravaganza begins on October 17 within the UAE and Oman. The event was initially scheduled to be performed in Australia, later modified to India and additional shifted to UAE and Oman as a result of COVID-19 pandemic. Watch ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 online on YuppTV

The T20 event is split into two rounds, Spherical 1 and Spherical 2. Spherical 1 will witness 12 matches between 8 groups. Group A consists of Sri Lanka, Eire, Namibia and the Netherlands. Group B can have Oman, Papua New Guinea, Scotland and Bangladesh. The highest and second seed from Spherical 1 will then be a part of the opposite 8 groups in Spherical 2. 

Together with YuppTV, ICC Males’s T20 World Cup 2021 is reside telecast on Star Sports activities, SKY sports activities, ESPN+, Fox Cricket, and streamed reside on Disney+Hotstar, Kayo and others. This is the schedule for the occasion.

Teams, Levels Schedules and Groups

Spherical 1Group ASri Lanka, Eire, the Netherlands and Namibia
Spherical 2Group BBangladesh, Scotland, Papua New Guinea and Oman
Tremendous 12Group 1England, Australia, South Africa, West Indies, A1 and B2
Tremendous 12Group 2India, Pakistan, New Zealand, Afghanistan, A2 and B

Spherical 1 Fixture

Match NoDateMatch FacilitiesTimeVenue
117-Oct-21Oman Vs Papua New Guinea3:30 PMMuscat
217-Oct-21Bangladesh Vs Scotland7:30 PMMuscat
318-Oct-21Eire Vs Netherlands3:30 PMAbu Dhabi
418-Oct-21Sri Lanka  Vs Namibia7:30 PMAbu Dhabi
519-Oct-21Scotland Vs Papua New Guinea3:30 PMMuscat
619-Oct-21Oman Vs Bangladesh7:30 PMMuscat
720-Oct-21Namibia Vs Netherlands3:30 PMAbu Dhabi
820-Oct-21Sri Lanka  Vs Eire7:30 PMAbu Dhabi
921-Oct-21Bangladesh Vs Papua New Guinea3:30 PMMuscat
1021-Oct-21Oman Vs Scotland7:30 PMMuscat
1122-Oct-21Namibia Vs Eire3:30 PMSharjah
1222-Oct-21Sri Lanka  Vs Netherlands7:30 PMSharjah

Tremendous 12 Group 1 Fixture

Match NoDateMatch FacilitiesTimeVenue
123-Oct-21Australia Vs South Africa3:30 PMAbu Dhabi
223-Oct-21England Vs West Indies7:30 PMDubai
324-Oct-21A1 Vs B23:30 PMSharjah
426-Oct-21South Africa Vs West Indies3:30 PMDubai
527-Oct-21England Vs B23:30 PMAbu Dhabi
628-Oct-21Australia Vs A17:30 PMDubai
729-Oct-21West Indies Vs B23:30 PMSharjah
830-Oct-21South Africa Vs A13:30 PMSharjah
930-Oct-21England Vs Australia7:30 PMDubai
1001-Nov-21England Vs A17:30 PMSharjah
1102-Nov-21South Africa Vs B23:30 PMAbu Dhabi
1204-Nov-21Australia Vs B23:30 PMDubai
1304-Nov-21West Indies Vs A17:30 PMAbu Dhabi
1406-Nov-21Australia Vs West Indies3:30 PMAbu Dhabi
1506-Nov-21England Vs South Africa7:30 PMSharjah

Tremendous 12 Group 2 Fixture

Match NoDateMatch FacilitiesTimeVenue
124-Oct-21India Vs Pakistan7:30 PMDubai
225-Oct-21Afghanistan Vs B17:30 PMSharjah
326-Oct-21Pakistan Vs New Zealand7:30 PMSharjah
427-Oct-21B1 Vs A27:30 PMAbu Dhabi
529-Oct-21Afghanistan Vs Pakistan7:30 PMDubai
631-Oct-21Afghanistan Vs A23:30 PMAbu Dhabi
731-Oct-21India Vs New Zealand7:30 PMDubai
802-Nov-21Pakistan Vs A27:30 PMAbu Dhabi
903-Nov-21New Zealand Vs B13:30 PMDubai
1003-Nov-21India Vs Afghanistan7:30 PMAbu Dhabi
1105-Nov-21New Zealand Vs A23:30 PMSharjah
1205-Nov-21India Vs B17:30 PMDubai
1307-Nov-21New Zealand Vs Afghanistan3:30 PMAbu Dhabi
1407-Nov-21Pakistan Vs B17:30 PMSharjah
1508-Nov-21India Vs A27:30 PMDubai

ICC Males’s T20 World Cup 2021 Semi-Finals & Last Fixture

10-Nov-20211st  Semi-Last7:30 PM
11-Nov-20212nd Semi Last7:30 PM
14-Nov-2021Last7:30 PM

YuppTV brings ICC T20 Males’s World Cup 2021 reside in thr following areas.

Continental Europe (besides UK & Eire) in Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland and Faroe Islands, Italy, Kazakhistan, Kosova, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino and Vatican Metropolis, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine and Uzbekistan) 

 South East Asia (Besides Singapore and Malaysia) (comprising of the next international locations Brunei, Cambodia, East Timor, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Macau, Mongolia, Myanmar, North Korea, Philippines, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, and Vietnam)

 Central & South America (comprising of the next international locations Antarctica, Argentina, Ascension Island, Belize, Bolivia, Bonaire, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Falkland Islands, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay and Venezuela)

Nepal and Bhutan

You May Also Like

More From Author